Television LP 12" (LIMITED EDITION Signed White Vinyl) + Tshirt Bundle Offer - Pre Order

City Calm Down


Television white 12" Vinyl (Signed)+ T-shirt - Exclusive to City Calm Down store

Sold out This item is currently unavailable.

Pay later with Learn more

Television Tracklist:

1. Television
2. Visions of Graceland
3. Mother
4. Stuck (On The Eastern)
5. Lucy Bradley
6. Flight
7. Weatherman
8. A Seat In The Trees
9. New Years Eve
10. Cut The Wires